Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Robert A.  Sue, DDS -  - General Dentist

Glendale Dental Wellness Center

Robert A. Sue, DDS

General Dentist located in Glendale, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Robert A. Sue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew V.
Submitted 01/18/19
He always does a beautiful job and I couldn’t be any happier.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and an exceptionaly courteous staff. The doctor explained everything to my satisfaction and was extremely helpful with a problem I had. I’ll recommend him to my friends and family.
Steve R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Sue and his staff are amazing. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and he is the best. I always feel welcome and the dental care I received is top notch. Thank you Dr. Sue and team!
David O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Sue and his team are the best. Thank you again.
Bill S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent
Bill S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent
Liza H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Prompt service & professional service.
Chuck K.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great as always.
Rex F.
Submitted 11/06/18
First time ever had a cavity filled without novacain. And no pain very impressive and I am a coward.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/01/18
I love Dr.Sue. He’s been a savior. Get over your blues and realize you haven’t been taking care of your mouth well he’s got you covered. Best care! No longer embarrassed to smile. (: thank you. Wonderful staff as well.
Robbin C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Overall satisfied, Would like to start on finishing treatment - Asap
Pia S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I don't have words to describe how ,Dr Sue and his staff treated me .I will always recommend, to my friends, how happy Im with the work performance, and the caines of Dr.Sue and his staff.GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND THANKS VERY MUCH, FOR GIVING ME MY SMILE BACK. MY REGARDS TO YOUR. PIA
Daniel* M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasure.
Daniel* M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant, friendly, painless and quick.
JeanPierre D.
Submitted 09/26/18
It was good as usual!
Jim S.
Submitted 09/25/18
always friendly and helpful .No pain and knows what he is doing .
Keith M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent care by the Glendale team
Tom C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very good ! Manages pain very good!!
Andre H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Sue and his staff are always friendly, attentive and professional!
Rex F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Fine even though I lost 3 teeth.