Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Robert A.  Sue, DDS -  - General Dentist

Glendale Dental Wellness Center

Robert A. Sue, DDS

General Dentist located in Glendale, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Robert A. Sue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia S.
Submitted 03/05/19
very pleasant experience with great staff. No pain with gentle care from Dr. Sue. Comfy, clean office and I was even given headphones to listen to music during my appointment!
Josue Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everything was amazing, from the work Dr. sue does, to explaining everything in detail.
Eleazar V.
Submitted 02/17/19
Under an extreme painful situation, I was referred to this exceptional facility, from the front office to the assistants, and Dr. Sue was magnificent with follow up calls. Superior service. Couldn’t ask for better. I fully recommend.
John C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Sue has a great demeanor and is very professional. The front staff and most of the assistants/hygienists are great. There has been some turn over, but I think for the best.
Rosie S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Sue and staff are always welcoming & professional.
Traian S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent service, thank you Dr. Sue
Dr.Steven S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sue is an experienced dentist who has a large concern about the patient's experience and comfort. After a lengthy procedure, I received a call at home to see how was doing. He even left his home number for call back. In addition, the entire staff are a pleasure to interact with. I feel very lucky that I found Dr. Sue.
Matthew V.
Submitted 01/18/19
He always does a beautiful job and I couldn’t be any happier.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and an exceptionaly courteous staff. The doctor explained everything to my satisfaction and was extremely helpful with a problem I had. I’ll recommend him to my friends and family.
Steve R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Sue and his staff are amazing. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and he is the best. I always feel welcome and the dental care I received is top notch. Thank you Dr. Sue and team!
David O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Sue and his team are the best. Thank you again.
Bill S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent
Bill S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Excellent
Liza H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Prompt service & professional service.
Chuck K.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great as always.
Rex F.
Submitted 11/06/18
First time ever had a cavity filled without novacain. And no pain very impressive and I am a coward.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/01/18
I love Dr.Sue. He’s been a savior. Get over your blues and realize you haven’t been taking care of your mouth well he’s got you covered. Best care! No longer embarrassed to smile. (: thank you. Wonderful staff as well.
Robbin C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Overall satisfied, Would like to start on finishing treatment - Asap
Pia S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I don't have words to describe how ,Dr Sue and his staff treated me .I will always recommend, to my friends, how happy Im with the work performance, and the caines of Dr.Sue and his staff.GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND THANKS VERY MUCH, FOR GIVING ME MY SMILE BACK. MY REGARDS TO YOUR. PIA
Daniel* M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasure.