Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Robert A.  Sue, DDS -  - General Dentist

Glendale Dental Wellness Center

Robert A. Sue, DDS

General Dentist located in Glendale, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Robert A. Sue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck K.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great as always.
Rex F.
Submitted 11/06/18
First time ever had a cavity filled without novacain. And no pain very impressive and I am a coward.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/01/18
I love Dr.Sue. He’s been a savior. Get over your blues and realize you haven’t been taking care of your mouth well he’s got you covered. Best care! No longer embarrassed to smile. (: thank you. Wonderful staff as well.
Robbin C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Overall satisfied, Would like to start on finishing treatment - Asap
Pia S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I don't have words to describe how ,Dr Sue and his staff treated me .I will always recommend, to my friends, how happy Im with the work performance, and the caines of Dr.Sue and his staff.GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND THANKS VERY MUCH, FOR GIVING ME MY SMILE BACK. MY REGARDS TO YOUR. PIA
Daniel* M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always a pleasure.
Daniel* M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant, friendly, painless and quick.
JeanPierre D.
Submitted 09/26/18
It was good as usual!
Jim S.
Submitted 09/25/18
always friendly and helpful .No pain and knows what he is doing .
Keith M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent care by the Glendale team
Tom C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very good ! Manages pain very good!!
Andre H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Sue and his staff are always friendly, attentive and professional!
Rex F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Fine even though I lost 3 teeth.
Colleen* C.
Submitted 08/23/18
The staff are friendly, competed and efficient. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Sue to my friends and family in the area.
Tom C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr sue very professional and always accommodating!
Bob B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I always feel as if I am getting the best of care! Dr Sue and his staff seem to always go that one step past expectations.
Pierre P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Last two visits were excellent. Dr. Sue and staff are all very capable, personable and thoughtful.